Austin City Limits

ACL Hall of Fame New Year's Special 2018

Season 44 Episode 2018 | 54m 41s | Video has closed captioning.

Celebrate the 2018 ACL Hall of Fame with host Chris Isaak as Ray Charles, Marcia Ball and Los Lobos are inducted. Performers include Norah Jones, Robert Randolph, Gary Clark Jr. and more.

Aired: 12/31/18

Expired: 02/01/19

Rating: TV-PG

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

ACL is produced by KLRU-TV and funding is provided in part by Dell, American Airlines, the Austin Convention Center Department and Cirrus Logic. Additional funding is provided by the Friends of Austin City Limits.